Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#572525 06/02/14 12:08 AM
Joined: Dec 2009
Posts: 18
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2009
Posts: 18
Does anyone have the correct putty settings for connecting to an SVMI? I had them on an old PC and it crashed. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 38
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 38
baud rate - 38400
data bits - 8
stop bits - 1
parity - none
flow control - off


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,375
Posts634,588
Members49,525
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
apexnetworks, blpogue, Hillyard, Silversam
Newest Members
NiagaraGuy, Luv2uallday, FredSkidoo, tspa, xtrememachines
49,525 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 17
dexman 12
R4+Z 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (justbill), 6 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Telephone Systems Canada | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5