Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#594511 11/03/15 02:56 PM
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 902
Deltron Offline OP
Retired Moderator
*****
OP Offline
Retired Moderator
*****
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 902
Anybody know off hand if a doorbox may be hooked up to the third expansion cabinet? The docs aren't clear on this.

Thanks.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
2 per. Max is 6.
Or use third party devices on slt ports.
Door boxes are very weak in the volume dept.

Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 902
Deltron Offline OP
Retired Moderator
*****
OP Offline
Retired Moderator
*****
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 902
Originally Posted by brokeda
Door boxes are very weak in the volume dept.
No kidding. I had to crank receive all the way up. They should address this one. Xmit wasn't bad.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,414
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (justbill), 105 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5