Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#598790 03/11/16 09:54 AM
Joined: Jun 2014
Posts: 14
Stueeey Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2014
Posts: 14
Is it possible to network an SL1100 and SV9100 using netlink or can it only be done using tie lines?

Thanks

Stuart

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Tie lines. The two networking options, SLnet and Netlink are not compatible.

Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 122
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 122
I think you can do this by SIP trunk both system offer 4 SIP trunks free

used SIP trunk peer to peer



NEC Business Partner
Certified on SV8100,SV8500,SL1000

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,821
Posts636,743
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 63 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5