Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2016
Posts: 4
Tom B. Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2016
Posts: 4
Can anyone tell me if a button can be programmed for station log in and out? Having to go through the menu and then system options. Using 6021 phones.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 18
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 18
Is it possible to program a "auto Dial equivalent" button using the assigned feature code?
So if the Feature code to logout is "77" a programmed button auto dials 77 when selected and is labeled LOGOUT.

I'm still learning this system but that is how we typically did them on other systems.

Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,965
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,965
Likes: 3
When you log the phone out it will goto a screen asking for user/pass to log in.

There is a button called logout which should do what you need.

Most feature codes have buttons already


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
1 members (Coral Tech), 37 guests, and 37 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5