Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 560
Toolie Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 560
Anyone have any insights on setting this up? I have a service running with intermittent issues of no inbound audio. Have setup info for some other sonicwall products, but they don't seem to match up exactly.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 1,633
Likes: 1
Assume the same we have on Avaya with Sonicwall. You need to turn of h323 transformations.

Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
agree with Mongo. Sonicwalls make a voice install painful. Any SIP settings in that sonicwall ALG etc. need shut off.

Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
VoIP > Settings. Check the box for "Enable consistent NAT". Uncheck anything for SIP Transformations and H.323 settings


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,819
Posts636,736
Members49,641
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo, Monte Grubbs
49,640 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 10
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (metelcom), 150 guests, and 16 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5