Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#600301 04/28/16 07:27 PM
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
DDrews Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
I'm installing an expansion cabinet on a STSE system. I received
the cabinet but not the amphenol cable to connect the cabinets.
I have a butterfly tool and could make my own unless the wiring
is not standard. Does anyone know? Thanks.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 3,821
Retired Moderator
****
Offline
Retired Moderator
****
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 3,821
It is not the standard 25 pair connection...and there is not much chance you will find a wiring diagram. The proper cable is something that a reseller should be able to provide.


www.myrandomviews
"Old phone guys never die, they just get locked in some closet with an old phone system and forgotten about"

Retired, taking photographs and hoping to fly one of my many kites.

Moderated by  EV607797, JWRacedog, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (Mercenary Roadie, newtecky), 47 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5