Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 38
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 38
I need to add a new temp number to my CIX670 CIX670 : B--U/BEX- for an upcoming circuit upgrade per my voip provider.

I am not seeing where to add a new system number in at.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,273
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,273
Likes: 1
Hi, Gail. Adding numbers, lines, trunks, DIDs, etc depends on what type of circuit you have. But it's beyond the scope of this open forum to provide you with the necessary help to do what you want done. This would be a good time to have a qualified tech come out and do it for you.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 98 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5