Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#601008 05/23/16 10:04 PM
Joined: May 2016
Posts: 1
billpq Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2016
Posts: 1
VM crashed (without backup) and just installed the replacement card, and almost everything is back to normal, except...

After the automated attendant answers and then a caller presses 0 for the Operator, it should first ring at extension 127. If extension 127 is busy or does not answer, we want it to ring at 122. If 122 is busy or does not answer, we want it to go to 121. If 121 is busy or does not answer, it should go to the VM box for the Operator.

Can someone help me with setting this up... not sure if this is done in Webpro, UM8000 or both.

Thanks in advance!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
Couple ways to do this but you will need to use virtual extensions and possibly a remap in the UM.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,788
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (pvj, Curlycord), 26 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5