Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
i have a 7030 and randomly is doesnt clear down the analogue line, so the number is engaged until they reboot the system, this happens a few times aday and slowly getting worse. do i need to chance a MMC timer or something, thanks for your help

Last edited by billywright; 06/05/16 09:40 PM.
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 19
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 19
See if busy tone detect turned on in 2.1.5 Loop Trunk Tone Disconnect
and 5.14.2 Tone Check is On


Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
You need to get hold of BT or who ever your lines are supplied by and get the hook off hook time changed its needs to be 800 ms
don't let them flob you off talk to a engineer many times the operator tell lies

Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,290
Likes: 4
pvj Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,290
Likes: 4
And you can release a line in programming without doing a system reboot


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,834
Posts636,792
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 32 guests, and 32 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5