Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#602092 07/05/16 04:27 AM
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
HI
Is KX-TVM Maintenance Console Ver 3.0 windows 10 complaint?
I have a customer that has upgradrd their PC's to window 10 and the TVM maintenance console stopped working. Thanks for your help


Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
Has no one else run into this issue?

Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,102
Likes: 1
OBT Offline
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,102
Likes: 1
I have not upgraded to windows 10 for that reason
Loads of things don't work

Did you try to run in compatibility mode


“I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.”
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 488
Thanks for reply
Will try that


Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,415
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (Curlycord), 106 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5