Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#602705 07/28/16 10:43 AM
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
Can someone remind me on how many network extensions you can have?

I am getting a "unable to add any of the requested extension when trying to add to the Hub or Node.

MP5 with 220 s/w
Thanks
Chaz

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,123
Likes: 13
I can't remember any network extension number limit. The only time I got that warning was when there was a number conflict.


[Linked Image]
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
ok. I will check it out again.

Thanks Dave.


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,738
Members49,642
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo
49,641 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (JBean3329), 124 guests, and 32 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5