Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
John807 Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
Greetings,
I have a client with a BCM 400 on release 3.7 with a very small ACD group 5 or 6 agents. They used to use RCC but the computer that ran the application died a long time ago and they opted to not replace it. Now that they want to upgrade they still don't want to bring back RCC. The question is can I do the upgrade and ignore the fact they had RCC? Just make sure everyone is logged out of the ACD group and upgrade?
Thanks for all your assistance,


John 807
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,460
Likes: 12
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,460
Likes: 12
Yes, you can ignore RCC as far as I know. Thank goodness, because it's all but completely broken on modern browsers.


Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,773
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, Touch Tone Tommy), 167 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5