Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 631
PMCook Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 631
I have a DK40 with integrated VM. They lost their password. I can find no documentation that works as this system uses two digit extension number and the VM manager box is 99 not 999. And they lost the passcode. Can it be reset? Does it require a full default reset?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,266
Likes: 1
Is it a Toshiba/Stratagy VM ?

Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 631
PMCook Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 631
Yes.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
beegeezer, Matthaus
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
3 members (Professor Shadow, Yoda, KoolBreeze), 69 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5