Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#603754 09/09/16 08:29 PM
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
scot43 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
All,
I have a unit that someone locked out. I have tried the default and all variations of it with no luck. I have defaulted the board but that did not default the admin password. Is there a procedure to default the password so that I can get into it again.

[email protected] is good so that it is not posted on the board.

Scott

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
Contact the customers last vendor and find out why first. Then if there are no red flags then contact Toshiba for support they can assist you in correcting your problem

Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
scot43 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
thanks, I am the original installer and only maint. as far as I know

Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Toshiba can log in remotely and reset the password for you back to default have you tried to contact them?


Regards
Carl

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,819
Posts636,734
Members49,641
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo, Monte Grubbs
49,640 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
Toner 10
ramo 10
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 171 guests, and 54 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5