Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#604746 10/13/16 10:58 PM
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 28
BVDS Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 28
If you intercom a station that has voice call and auto answer on, is there a way to complete that call to the station's Voicemail box?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
If you started a transfer just hang up. Otherwise press key that flips to ring.

Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 28
BVDS Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 28
When calling a station that has auto answer turned on the ability to switch to a tone call does not present itself to the calling party. What I'm looking for is when I intercom to a station that voice announces with auto answer on, is there a quick access to that stations VM.

Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
I think pressing 1 or * makes the call transition to ring.


Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 23 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5