Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#604748 10/14/16 04:54 AM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
my customer has a panasonic kxt624 and insisted on putting a 4 line set on one port. the rest are panasonic phones. he wanted to know how to put calls on hold from the sl set and i told him to use the flash button. now he wants to know how to get held calls from the panasonic phones retreived on the 4 line phone. can he do this. thanks. dave

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
davetel #604780 10/14/16 09:30 PM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
i did find an old guide and it seems to indicate they can dial 53 and the line number. does this sound right to anyone. im going to have them give it a shot. they may be able to use park also.

davetel #604907 10/20/16 03:45 AM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,924
53 + line number


Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,771
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
3 members (Bushmills, Mercenary Roadie, JBean3329), 164 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5