Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#604875 10/19/16 09:23 AM
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 181
T.C Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 181
Is there an option within the officeserv that allows me to use the SIP clients display name instead of using the info in port common data?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
I've never tried.

If you have no name programmed does it show what's on the phone?



Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,788
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
3 members (Curlycord, JBean3329, Bushmills), 188 guests, and 80 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5