Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#605729 11/22/16 05:33 PM
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Hey Gang ...
Can anybody PLEASE provide the backdoor password for the
PCMCIA card based Partner VM?
I have the one for Merlin Messaging, but it doesn't work.
Trying to help a friend out and it's not going well.

SupportDude
www.mysupportguy.net


-SD-
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 12,334
Likes: 3
Member
***
Offline
Member
***
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 12,334
Likes: 3
We can't give out passwords here but I can give you a hint. It's 4 digits. wink

Keep in mind that there have been a few cards out there that do not use the normal backdoor password and nobody knows what it might be AFAIK. Also, if you are trying to log in remotely many times the correct password will not work. You have to be onsite.

-Hal


CALIFORNIA PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some comments made by me are known to the State of California to cause irreversible brain damage and serious mental disorders leading to confinement.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,648
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
alphaTex, Brian Wall, demapples, Harry Tinsley, rookhsd11
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 11
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 184 guests, and 57 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5