Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#607695 02/08/17 04:36 AM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
i am trying to get to off net call fwd all calls to work on a sl1100. nothing happens. i used off hook 741 1 9 and the phone number. i do get dail tone when i dial 9 from intercom dialtone.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
Could be a class of service issue. I don't think that it is enabled by default.

Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,005
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,005
Look at trunk to trunk transfer in trunk programming and class of service for extension.

Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 6,648
RIP Moderator-Nisuko-Tie, General
*****
Offline
RIP Moderator-Nisuko-Tie, General
*****
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 6,648
I had some issues setting it up too. Contact NTAC they can help you out with it .


Skip
------------------------------------

Serving SW and West central Fl since 1984

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,414
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (justbill), 105 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5