Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#608447 03/03/17 04:19 AM
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 432
Ray01 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 432
Ive installed a 9100 at a main site. Im trying to connect 3 Cordless and 3 Desk set at 3 remote sites, all are IP. The cordless is a Yealink and Im having alot of trouble with no Talkpath, rings fine. Any ideas on another Cordless that has to be IP?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Ray01 #608453 03/03/17 12:25 PM
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Sounds like you do not have port forwarding in your router set to the VoIP DB DSP address, or the address is not on the same subnet as the VoIP db.

Ray01 #608532 03/06/17 02:41 AM
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 160
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 160
How is Yealink IP cordless/phone?


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 155 guests, and 34 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5