Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#608654 03/09/17 04:13 PM
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 15
tim01 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 15
Recently had the hard drive replaced in TalkPath 303-06 with flash drive and new operating system. As I have been trying to configure things using ADMIN (no backups,vendor who had them is gone), I got a message:
"-ERROR could not write Time CTRL:NTYTIME"

What does it mean and anything to worry about?

Should Time Control 100 have named itself Basic COS?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2005
Posts: 15,351
Likes: 12
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi, 1A2, Outside Wire
*****
Offline
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi, 1A2, Outside Wire
*****
Joined: Jan 2005
Posts: 15,351
Likes: 12
No, time controls have no name by default. If you're not using time controls, just set all of the voice lines to menu 100 and see if it runs properly.


Ed Vaughn, MBSWWYPBX

Moderated by  EV607797, JWRacedog, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (Coral Tech), 46 guests, and 16 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5