Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
I have a CO trunk that is not displaying incoming caller ID. I can put a butt set on in front of the key system and caller id is working. Any recommendations?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2014
Posts: 365
Check your analog trunk assignment for CID checked.

Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 298
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 298
Also check incoming class of service that caller ID display is enabled. By default only the admin class (15) is turned on.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,775
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
1 members (nortelvoip), 48 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5