Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#609118 03/23/17 10:17 PM
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
jk Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
I have programmed my pri to look for 4 digits. but where when creating a DID do i tell the received digits. for instance i create a did of 5144 in program 309 field 01. i am looking for a field that asks for received digits but do not find it.

I have a CIX 670

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
jk #609124 03/24/17 12:07 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Program 309 - 01 DID Number is the same as the digits received.

jk #609126 03/24/17 12:22 AM
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
jk Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
thank you


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 131 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5