Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#609262 03/29/17 03:07 AM
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 275
Likes: 1
Ted Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 275
Likes: 1
Hi everyone, I have a new Summit system. Port # 9 comes up as X 112. I am trying to change it to X 108. I go in to Pgm 105. That's where I am stuck. I get an error tone in everything I try. I try to delete 108. No. I try to change 108 to something else. No. I try to just make 112 108. No. Any help would be grateful.
tk

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 275
Likes: 1
Ted Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 275
Likes: 1
I fixed it. I had to load and then delete the existing X and add the new extension # one by one. It worked. I'm OK with it.


Moderated by  EV607797, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,834
Posts636,792
Members49,651
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
4 members (machinegod, newtecky, Toner, Carl Navarro), 181 guests, and 22 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5