Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 74
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 74
hi, since a power failed e days ago, prompt are not working at all.
dial the hunt group, and the DKT VM ports. allways riging.
make a good shutdown & restart,
i have acces to the VM with remote desktop, the 990 prompt not working, so no access to VMuser. i still have the message box'' IES16XP almost ready''
any help
thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 77
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 77
Look for the persistence file in the strategy directory and delete it. Then try a reboot. Happened to me a couple of times.


"The difficult we do immediately. The impossible takes a little longer"

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 95 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5