Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
I am working on an NEC B64-U10 unit. I was moving station cables to another 66 block and now the attendant unit will not come back up. Where does this need to connect?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 444
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 444
On the port it was programmed for...

What system are you working on??

Last edited by scotttoolguy; 04/25/17 12:10 PM.
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 444
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 444
Program 7-2, scroll thru and find the port it was programmed on.

Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
Thanks Scott! I finally figured out what I needed to do. I did it the hard way by just cross connecting to each empty space on the 25 pr. cable until I found the one it was assigned to. Thanks again!


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,737
Posts636,402
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 34 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5