Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#610389 05/15/17 04:40 PM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,457
Likes: 12
Toner Offline OP
Admin
*****
OP Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,457
Likes: 12
Hi guys,

How would one forward a DID to an external phone number on a Mitel 3300 (with PRI)? It can be done at the set level but then it quits working when the set is unplugged...

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2010
Posts: 58
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2010
Posts: 58
Send the DDI to a speed dial that contains the external number


Answer The Phones
Telephone Engineer
UK

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,821
Posts636,743
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 43 guests, and 26 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5