Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 92
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 92
has anyone got this to work I cant find any PC setup instructions for anything later than XP on FYI. I have created a dial up connection RemoteCTX1 but am still getting the error message
"The system could not find the phone book entry for this connection."
trying to get into a 40 that's 2 hours away

Last edited by Motohead; 06/13/17 02:32 AM.
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 92
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 92
Ok got it to dial I didn't have the "for all users of this computer" button selected ill have to wait until someone shows up to transfer the call to the CIX modem. Does anyone know it there are any modem AT commands than need to be sent?

Last edited by Motohead; 06/13/17 12:10 PM.

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
3 members (pvj, dexman, newtecky), 114 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5