Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Hello

I know now that I cannot have an analog port ring on a virtual extension. But has anyone come up with a way around this?

If I set the virtual extension to ring-both to the analog station, can I then set the forwarding of the analog station to allow it to go to voicemail? Or does ring-both disable further forwarding?

How do I set a station to delay-ring on a virtual extension ringing?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,481
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,481
Likes: 1
Explain what your trying to do in detal.


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,486
There may be a way depending on what you are trying to do. As dans said explain what your trying to do


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,775
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 159 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5