EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 6 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
I am also looking to reset my password to be able to use the IT.
Both the password and tech code have been changed on our OfficeServe 7200.

I need to find out why some phones are not working correctly and also want to see if I can add a small number of Samsung OfficeServe SIP phones which will save to put new cables down to the other side of the building.
It is an Samsung OfficeServ 7200 (MP20S-Sys 15.06.30 V4.91). A PM with help on how to reset the password would be much appreciated.

Global Test Supply 728x90
Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 2
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2017
Posts: 2
Hi there, any chance I could also get the instructions for resetting Officeserv 7100 admin password please?

Many thanks

Joined: Mar 2013
Posts: 18
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2013
Posts: 18
I would also like the instructions on how to reset an admin password. I recently acquired a used OS7100 w/ MP10A phone system for practicing and testing things on. Either a factory reset or preferably how to reset the admin password is what I would like to know. It has v4.63 on it, but I also have the software to upgrade it to v5.01 if needed.

Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 658
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 658
Originally Posted by getcit
I would also like the instructions on how to reset an admin password. I recently acquired a used OS7100 w/ MP10A phone system for practicing and testing things on. Either a factory reset or preferably how to reset the admin password is what I would like to know. It has v4.63 on it, but I also have the software to upgrade it to v5.01 if needed.

You can do a factory reset on the system by holding in the reset button on the front of the mp10a processor for 15 seconds. This will default the entire system and make the password the default one.

Joined: May 2012
Posts: 14
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2012
Posts: 14
Hey guys...Just took over a new customer with an Officeserv 7100 v4.95. Default password was changed. Previous vendor closed 3 years ago. Can you send me instructions on password reset. Thanks!

Joined: Nov 2021
Posts: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2021
Posts: 1
My Question like many others

How I can reset the admin password for the device manager or installation tool, office serv 7100

Just brought off Facebook Market, it has the MP10a chip on the mainboard, media card OfficeServ 7100 (eus) v4.70 130408

Thx for helping in advance

P.S Tried all the common codes User - admin & Password

Last edited by pvj; 11/06/21 03:50 PM. Reason: password
Page 6 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,320
Posts634,238
Members49,509
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
aaronazatian, bg6214, Jigger, mkpgt, willtech
Newest Members
Topekaks101, Contoso, Nick Smithler, MortifiedPenguin, T Top Manufactur
49,509 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 7
Ruben 3
dexman 3
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
13 members (newtecky, Curlycord, KRRath, Touch Tone Tommy, GregMax, Toner, BobRobert, Ruben, Yoda, cswroe, Neil Hes, justbill, PINKBOY1006), 322 guests, and 150 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud