Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#612945 09/29/17 11:43 AM
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 116
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 116
Can the CIX1200 phone system be programmed to dial "911"? To dial 911 from our systems now, you need to dial 9911. Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Scott Weber #612975 09/30/17 07:43 PM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,653
Likes: 4
Member
Online Content
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,653
Likes: 4
Unless somebody changed E911 programing if you dial 911 and wait 5 seconds the Toshiba PBX should dial 911 without the line access code 9.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (Mercenary Roadie, newtecky), 47 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5