Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#616497 02/11/18 10:48 PM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,354
Yoda Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,354
SV9100 with some single line sets, NEC model DTH-1-1. These have 4 one-touch memory keys on the phone. But I'm having trouble getting the keys programmed. I can do it from the phone, and that seems to take ok. But I'd like to program the keys from PC Pro or Web Pro. Anything I put in 15-07 does not show up at the phone. Checked COS and should be ok.

Thanks for any ideas.
Jim

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
PM sent.

Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Okay those are analog phones and u need to do it manually , can't use Webpro/PCPRO .

Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,354
Yoda Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,354
Thanks ATechguy.
I've also just come to realize that the analog phones can't be programmed like the digital phones. Will have to do it by hand.

Thank you!
Jim


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (hbiss), 74 guests, and 21 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5