Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#616933 02/23/18 08:45 PM
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 38
RNA Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 38
Has anyone ever used a GCDU1A in a CIX40? I bought a CIX40 on eBay and it was installed.
Seems like they are interchangeable CTX28 to CIX40.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
RNA #616935 02/23/18 09:13 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
I read that it was not compatible ,, did you try the GCDU1A in the CIx40?? what happened??,, The GCDU2A is for the CIX40.

Last edited by ATechguy; 02/23/18 09:14 PM.
RNA #617327 03/06/18 11:47 PM
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 38
RNA Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 38
It fits like it would work. All pins line up.
I have not powered it up because I'm afraid it might freak!


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 166 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5