Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#617089 02/28/18 10:38 PM
Joined: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
I know this is an old question but, a local rural Fire Dept. has a ACS R7 with a Mail VS R5, old chief changed admin PW on VS then retired and moved away....is an admin reset password available without paying Avaya $$$ ? Funding is obviously an issue or they'd have had a Messaging R7 put in with the ACS upgrade years ago.
Thanks,
Jim

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
adamscomCO #617100 03/01/18 01:12 AM
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
PM me and I can assist....


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 195 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5