Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#618145 03/24/18 09:30 AM
Joined: Jul 2011
Posts: 14
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2011
Posts: 14
Hi

We have an OAS card to replace with the same OAS card in our 7200 system.

Is there a particular procedure for doing so or can we switch off and just replace and reboot?

many thanks

KR
B

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,968
Likes: 3
Just turn off the system, remove the old card, install the new card in the same slot and turn the system on and you're good to go.

You may need to upgrade the software on the new card to match the old card.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,775
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 159 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5