Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#621825 07/06/18 05:03 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Looks like a user will need a TCIU card. Does it matter if it's TCIU1A or TCIU2A?
They only have a base cabinet. No expansion cabinet.

I see these cards online and ebay and such. If anybody has one they want to get rid of, shoot me a PM with your price.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
Administrator
Offline
Administrator
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
I have a CIX40 4x8 I can make you deal on.

Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,654
Likes: 4
Originally Posted by SSPhone
I have a CIX40 4x8 I can make you deal on.

That would be the smarter way to go, but I will have to see. I don't have direct contact with this customer.

I will preset this as an option. From what I have seen online, the TCIU cards are not cheap.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,788
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 203 guests, and 85 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5