Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#622137 07/23/18 01:30 AM
Joined: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Hi,

I have recently bought a hotel and we need to access the programming of the phone system to remove the previous owners numbers and such. The owner don't know his codes and cant get in touch with his previous employees.

Please let me know how i can reset the admin codes so we can get this working without our system.

thank you


Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
I found my password in the phone room. So I could llog into the settings on the console. However my main problem is the system is showing names assigned to rooms. How do i get it to forget this information?


Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,023
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,023
Likes: 1
Do you have PMS integration? You will need a local mitel tech to sort this out.


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 155 guests, and 34 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5