Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#623494 09/13/18 10:02 AM
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
Hi,

Can I program the system to assume a local call is being made after x amount of digits and dial the local prefix, for example if my number is 01111 111111 can I make the system auto dial the 01111 when I press 9 if 9 is then followed by 6 digits. At the moment, I have a line key program to dial 901111 but the client does not like this.

Hope that makes sense.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
You can do it with ARS


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
I can get it to remove numbers that I am dialling, but not add when I only dial out 6 digits, could you point me in the right direction for these settings?

Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,128
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,128
Likes: 1
26-03
26-02
26-01



Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,789
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (dagwoodsystems), 49 guests, and 16 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5