Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#624361 10/11/18 02:24 PM
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2018
Posts: 44
Hi,

My 2100 with SIP trunks is not picking up the lines when I dial 9 or press one of the line keys, nothing is happening, like the SIP's have become disabled, How can I get the lines back working?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Are you receiving calls?
Have you confirm the issue is not with the SIP provider?
Have you confirm the system is connected to the LAN and has internet access?


We get old too soon, smart too late

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 25 guests, and 25 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5