Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2018
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2018
Posts: 2
Hello all,

I have a problem with BLF function.

I have SV9100, and many NEC IP Phones, now we got one V-Tech SIP Terminal. VSP736A

After config SIP Terminal i working well... at least with most functionality...

When we make a call from, or to V-Tech, BLF on NEC IP phones is working well, but i can't get BLF on V-Tech terminal to work, with any NEC IP Phones.

On NEC we have DSS/BLF function.
On V-Tech we have two seperate functions, Speed Dial, and BLF, but non of them are working.

Have anyone of you encountered this problem, and got some kind of slution?

Best Regards

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
Pretty sure there is no BLF support in 3rd party SIP phones.

Joined: Oct 2018
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2018
Posts: 2
Hello all,

Thank you, I also confirmed with NEC EMEA, SV9100 is not supporting BLF on 3rd party SIP Phones,

Closing this Tread

Thanks Regards


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,766
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (Carl Navarro, Bushmills), 47 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5