Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 122
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 122
Dear All ,

I hope that i can figure out what is cause this problem from your experience

The problem is that once i begin to configure SIP extension by select the extension from unused IP phone and go to command 15-05 ,the system begin give us vacant number when anybody try to make an internal call , once we reboot the IP phones they begin take a new extension it was be used on other IP phone ... i immediately upload the backup file to the system without any result ... i have to reprogramming the extension again and manually and it happened frequently with this customer

Is that related to memory of CPU ? or Network issue ?


Any idea



NEC Business Partner
Certified on SV8100,SV8500,SL1000
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,481
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,481
Likes: 1
What is the number of SIP extensions the SV8100 is licensed for?


We get old too soon, smart too late

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,819
Posts636,734
Members49,641
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
jmd2009, Ken Stephens, Teri J
Newest Members
AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S, ramo, Monte Grubbs
49,640 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 10
Toner 10
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (Carl Navarro), 175 guests, and 61 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5