Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#627371 02/13/19 09:07 AM
Joined: Nov 2012
Posts: 42
Likes: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2012
Posts: 42
Likes: 1
Hi,

We have an SCMc for which the U/N and P/W combination has been lost. Does anyone know if it is possible to reset it via the console port?

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Nov 2012
Posts: 42
Likes: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2012
Posts: 42
Likes: 1
Found it, you have to log on through the console port then use mini cli to reset it.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (pvj), 106 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5