Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#628185 03/16/19 11:03 AM
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 25
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 25
Is there a key extender to assign SIP trunks to phone keys the same as you can do with CO and ISDN lines
(V5.01 software)

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,969
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,969
Likes: 3
It's the same button, you just put the sip trunks as the Ethernet (default is 85xx).

However as sip trunks are enbloc and not overlap like pots or isdn you will need to press # or wait for the timeout before the number you enter will be dialed.

Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 25
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 25
Thanks, I must have been overthinking it if I didn't try that it was a long week smile


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (scanjet, RATHER BE FISHING), 165 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5