Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#629816 05/13/19 04:57 PM
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Daniel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
We have a school that has an existing Shoretel, and we are quoting to add paging and bells to the paging system. Has anyone here put an Algo 8301 on a Shoretel system? (they are getting ready to upgrade their server to the latest premise version)


The Cloud is just someone else's computer!
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
I have used an Algo 8301 to interface paging to a hosted system. If you contact Algo their support is excellent and answer questions quickly.


John 807
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Daniel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Have you used it for the scheduled bell feature as well?


The Cloud is just someone else's computer!

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,791
Members49,650
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
4 members (Curlycord, newtecky, Carl Navarro, Stix1), 201 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5