Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2019
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2019
Posts: 1
Hello im installing a NEC sv8100 phone system with 50 DID. For outgoing calls it only shows the phone numbers for each company but not the names of the companies. Is there a way to program the phone system so each company making an outgoing call has their name and phone number appearing?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Online Content
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,127
Likes: 1
No. The carrier provides that. I’m not aware any carrier will do this on a DID per name only circuit. Check with them.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,750
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
beegeezer, Matthaus
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (KoolBreeze, Carl Navarro), 44 guests, and 38 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5