Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#631454 07/29/19 06:59 PM
Joined: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
scook Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Hello,

I am needing to set some phones up for a clinic within our hospital. When the phone rings the receptionist they want it to also ring to a couple of other employees phones as well. I've tried setting up a call group but its not working. I may have done something wrong but not sure. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
scook #631467 07/30/19 07:36 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,273
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,273
Likes: 1
Did you point the trunks to the call group pilot number?


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 13 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5