Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
Put a PRI card in an OS100, I get no caller ID on inbound calls.

Anyone have an idea what could be happening. I already asked the provider if everything was good on his end when I was going my cut.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
I get no CLIP info, INVALID

Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
barnito Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2018
Posts: 58
Found it, mmc 312

Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
Also MMC 827. Make sure it's set to CID.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,788
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
3 members (JBean3329, Curlycord, Bushmills), 180 guests, and 83 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5