Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#633389 10/21/19 06:51 PM
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Lacota Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Hello,

How do you reset the tutorial licence on a 7030? I need to use one for testing but the tutorial is on 0 days. I have defaulted it and updating it to version 5, I have even tried to erase the flash with no Joy.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Lacota #633390 10/21/19 07:48 PM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,967
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,967
Likes: 3
Once is 0 that's it. You can't do anything to reset it.
If you have a key from another system with the licenses you want,c you can or that in and chose urgent this will give you 14 days from memory

Lacota #633391 10/21/19 08:03 PM
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Lacota Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
That's a pain! Thanks for the speedy reply.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,773
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Florencio, HtownDan, Kerry2362, Lorena Catalan, SWB, telecom5000, Tex Tel Marine
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (newtecky, nortelvoip), 146 guests, and 24 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5