Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#633399 10/22/19 01:28 PM
Joined: Jan 2015
Posts: 18
RFEAGLE Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2015
Posts: 18
Can I use a Vodavi TR9015 phone on a Vodavi STS using Gold sofeware, or what needs to be done ?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
RFEAGLE #633441 10/23/19 05:29 PM
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,136
Moderator-Vodavi, Vertical, XBlue
*****
Offline
Moderator-Vodavi, Vertical, XBlue
*****
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,136
No. But you can use the 3015 phones.


- Dave S. -

You can never appease your ideologue opponents.


Moderated by  EV607797, JWRacedog, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,834
Posts636,793
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (eos90066), 115 guests, and 35 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5