Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 21
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 21
Hello all! On one of my CIX670's most of the line group codes are not working (Dialing 802, 803, etc). Two of them are working but the other six are getting a fast busy. Has been this way for awhile, just now getting around to looking into it. The trunk lines are fine and can be accessed by setting a DSS key. But I've been unable to figure out why these access/group trunk codes arent working. Anyone have any pointers or nudges : ) Thank you for your time!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Have you checked the flexible access codes to check that 801, 802 are still there and pointing at the correct line groups?


Regards
Carl
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 21
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 21
Thank you Carl! That was exactly it. Flexible access codes were missing. Thanks again!

Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
All good glad you got it working.


Regards
Carl

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,750
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
beegeezer, Matthaus
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (KoolBreeze, Carl Navarro), 44 guests, and 38 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5